unicycling and disc golfing!!

Surprisingly I woke up at 7 am today. Was expecting to wake up around 4 like I usually do after flying through so many timezones.
Called Maria and decided to hang out. She recently bought a unicycle so I took a lap around the house







I was the victim for the chiropractic education. My back was actually a little sore and she managed to pop it really well! We'll see how I feel tomorrow!



Some weird maneuver I haven't seen before. It's supposed to be used specifically for pregnant women where normal treatment cant be performed because the stomach can't be facing down.



Felt like a new man after getting treatment. Took a beer and enjoyed the surprisingly nice Swedish summer weather!!

4th hole for par.



Johan "Joey" Eriksson



Made a few good throws!



Joey, making a birdie on the 11th hole!!



Now it's time to watch some TV - Solsidan!!

Later!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0